moncler jacken moncler http://www.sexualharassmentclass.com/

Sevier County Library System Staff



Rhonda Tippitt
Library Director

rtippitt@sevierlibrary.org 
  Robin Cogdill
Assistant Director, Public Relations & Human Resources
rcogdill@sevierlibrary.org

John Alexander
Kodak Branch Manager
jalexander@sevierlibrary.org
  Anjanae Bruland
 Assistant System Director & Business Coordinator
abruland@sevierlibrary.org
 
Circe Anderson
KFL Manager
canderson@sevierlibrary.org
  Elizabeth Ballard
Cataloging Department
eballard@sevierlibrary.org
  Everett Bach
Circulation
ebach@sevierlibrary.org
  Virginia Borrelli
System Outreach
 
vborrelli@sevierlibrary.org
  Tim Fisher
Genealogy Dept. - KFL
tfisher@sevierlibrary.org
  Benjamin Grimshaw
Circulation
bgrimshaw@sevierlibrary.org
   
 

Joshua Hayes
Seymour Branch


  Diane Joslyn
Circulation
djoslyn@sevierlibrary.org.
 

Guane Julian
System Custodian
gjulian@sevierlibrary.org
 

Vickie Kelly
Childrens Center - KFL
vkelly@sevierlibrary.org
 

Jason McClure
Data Input

jmcclure@sevierlibrary.org
 

Celia McKnight
Circulation - Kodak Branch
cmcknight@sevierlibrary.org
 

Carol Elizabeth Miller
Circulation
 

Spence Perry
Circulation - Seymour

rperry@sevierlibrary.org
  Janet Persichetti
Circulation - Seymour
jpersichetti@sevierlibrary.org
  David Phillips
Seymour Branch Manager
dphillips@sevierlibrary.org

 
Danielle Smothers
Reference Desk - KFL
dsmothers@sevierlibrary.org
  Marissa Snead
Circulation
msnead@sevierlibrary.org
  Aracelis Vergara
Circulation Desk - KFL
avergara@sevierlibrary.org
 
Delores Vess
Cataloging
dvess@sevierlibrary.org
 
Theresa Williams
Genealogy Department
twilliams@sevierlibrary.org
  Lisa Yarber
Circulation Desk - KFL
lyarber@sevierlibrary.org

Library Calendar of Events

Click Here to View the Library Calendar!